Cozy Design- Women’s Chevron Pattern Knee High Lace Trim Boot Socks

20161031_204840

I really like the boot sock trend and this pair is very pretty to wear with your favorite boots. They stretch very well and fit my size 9 US womens sized foot.

20161031_204854

I love the gorgeous chevron pattern and they are lighter so nicer for a cool day. I like this a lot compared to other boots socks as it is a whole sock and others you slip on and wear your own sock with your boots. It has a nice lace on the top of the sock with a ruffle and two buttons. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01JOLIFMK/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

