HQdeal – Table Runner and Placemats Set Christmas Weave Vintage Design With Tassels for Festival Home Dining Table Decoration (4 Seater) Beige

20161031_002253.jpg

This is a beautiful set for your dining room table. This comes with a beautiful runner and four placemats. I like the beautiful detail to this set. It is a nice beige color and has a floral design.

20161031_002247.jpg

The table runner is my favorite part of this set. I love the tassel that hangs on each end. It has a vintage design and reminds me of sitting with my family for get togethers for the holidays. I like the mats are stain resistant as I have a toddler. You can hand wash as needed. In my opinion this item rates of 5 out of 5 stars. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LXUZRC7/ref=ya_aw_od_pi?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

