HornTide – 10-Piece Barbecue Tool Set BBQ Grilling Basting Brush Fork Tongs Turners with 6x Skewers Heavy Duty Stainless Steel

20161030_204206

This is nice beginners set for someone who loves to grill. It is a 10 piece set includes a spatula, tongs, grilling fork, six skewers and also a basting brush. The tools are made of stainless steel for the metal and the basting brush is made of heat resistant silicone.

The spatula, fork and tongs I wish were a little more heavy duty as they do bend with use unlike what is described. I do like the tongs are curved in for easier picking up what you are grilling but wish they had a lock to keep closed for storage.

I do however love the basting brush. It is great for spreading your favorite sauces on your hot food. I also like the skewers as you can use them to make kabobs. The handles on the skewers are wooden for cooler handling. In my opinion I rate this product 3 out of 5 stars. I received this item discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01DHU6XJG/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

