KUWAN – 5.5 inch Heart Shaped Slimline Stainless Steel Dinner Rice Spoon Espresso Coffee Mixing Spoon, Set of 2

20161027_213557

I love my morning coffee and also love drinking tea during the afternoon and evening. This set of two spoons are elegant and great for someone you hold close to your heart.

This is a very intricate set of spoons. They have such a cute heart design on the bottom and end of the handle.  I love to use to stir my favorite beverages and eat small appetizers and I like the overall uniqueness. They are smaller sizer at 5.5 inches and are perfect for what they are meant to be used for. They are made of stainless steel material and are dishwasher safe. I would rate this item a 4 out of 5 in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01MECELTO/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

One thought on “KUWAN – 5.5 inch Heart Shaped Slimline Stainless Steel Dinner Rice Spoon Espresso Coffee Mixing Spoon, Set of 2

Leave a Reply

