Syrinx – Outdoor Weatherization Gloves Non-slip Breathable Cycling Glove Touchscreen Gloves Velcro Design BLACK

20161026_214113

It is getting colder outside and I needed a pair of gloves to keep my hands warm as we are getting close to winter. I like to run and hike outdoors and these definitely keep my hands that naturally tend to be on the cold side warm.

20161026_214123

They are very soft and made of nylon and flannel. They have a velcro strap to close on your wrist after you put these on to keep them from sliding off. They have finger pads on the thumb and forefinger so you are able to use your device such as your smart phone while wearing them. This comes in handy for me as I like using apps to track my workout and also listen to music so I can skip songs and start the workout app without having to take these off. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LWPAVZ9/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

