Orblue – Potato Masher

20161026_230717.jpg

Thanksgiving is right around the corner and I wanted to make my mashed potatos and sweet potato casserole as part of my side dishes. This potato masher saves me so much time and energy to make my dishes much quicker and easier. I am impressed how handy this kitchen gadget is for me.

20161026_230730.jpg

It comes flat so it is easy to store in one of your kitchen drawers when finished. To open the tool you just squeeze the side and it will let you open the tool so you can mash your potatos, sweet potatos, or baby food. It is made of quality stainless steel and prevents rusting and easy to clean. When you are finished squeeze again and you can lay it flat again and it will lock into place. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00ZUHZ65W/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

One thought on “Orblue – Potato Masher

Leave a Reply

