Comfify – Colander Set – 2 Collapsible Colanders (Strainers) Set By Comfify – Includes 2 Folding Strainers Sizes 8″ – 2 Quart and 9.5″ – 3 Quart Red and Grey

20161026_115854

These collapsible collanders are wonderful for anyone who likes to cook. I ordered the red and grey set and love the look of them too. They conveniently stack together and save your room in your kitchen compared to others I have used in the past.

20161026_120024.jpg

You can simple push them to open or close and this comes as a set of two. You receive an eight inch 2 quart sized smaller sized collander and also a larger nine and a half inch 3 quart one as well. They are BPA free and you can make your favorite pasta and vegetable dishes with this. I love how much space this saves me. I rate this product a 4 out of 5 star in my own opinion. I received this item discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00L3QWJBI/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

