ME.FAN 6 Set Bento Lunch Box – 3 Compartment Reusable Food Storage Containers For Kids and Adults – Lunchbox Microwave, Dishwasher Safe BPA Free – Perfect for School and Office

20161022_223412.jpg

I like using Bento boxes. They are wonderful to prepare your meals for the week. I usually spend a couple days a week to prepare meals and put them in the fridge . You can also put these in the freezer so you can alternate meals throughout the week. These are microwavable so you can have a meal ready when you are hungry.

My husband and I use these both to take to work. I like to eat clean and this helps me stay on track so I will not be tempted to eat something that is not healthy. These are not leak proof but is not a huge deal to me as I always make sure to keep it flat and have no issues.

20161025_213913

I also look for BPA free items and this one is. It is deeper than other Bento boxes I have owned as well which is great at 1.75 inches deep. All 6 boxes included have colorful lids and I like the bright vivid colors. It has one bigger compartment and two smaller ones. I like this because it separates nicely what you plan to eat and they do not mix. This is great for my path to eating healthy. In my opinion I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars. I received this item free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01FQIMYS6/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

