Majestic Pure – Anti Aging & Skin Firming Gel Cream For Dark Circle Eyes, Wrinkles, Eye Puffiness & Loss of Tone and Resilience, 1.7 fl. oz.

20161022_205819

I have always had dark circles under my eyes but now its becoming more apparent. I was looking into a new skin routine to help lessen the puffiness around my eyes and to help prevent wrinkles and tone my skin.

20161022_212742

20161022_212920

I like the ingredients included in this formula which made me want to try it. It includes Vitamin E, Plant Stem Cells, and Amino Acid Complex. I been applying this before bed and when I wake up. It feels cool on my skin and makes my skin feel cool, fresh and makes it glow. I can see some difference with the lines being softer and less puffiness around my eyes. It is easy to use just take off the clear lid on the container and press the top and it will dispense the solution. I press the top lightly to dispense a smaller amount as a little of the solution goes a long ways and if I push all the way down I find it gives me more than I need. My skin feels very soft and smooth since I have been using this product. I rate this 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01HIW5BG0/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#majesticpure #gotadiscount #sponsored #ad

Leave a Reply

