Lewo – Magnetic Art Easel Animals Puzzle Games for Kids

20161022_192938

This is a great learning tool for your children. I wanted this as my son will be going to kindergarten next year and want to help him get ready. The easel has a dry erase side and you can turn it around to switch to a chalk board.

The dry erase size comes with a pen that the cap has a magnet to stick to the board. It comes with over 100 wooden pieces that helps you use your imagination to create different pictures and draw the rest of the picture. Please note it comes with small pieces that could be a choking hazard. It comes with a book to help your child figure out different ways to put the pieces together.  You can use it as a learning tool to help your child write letters, numbers, and spell as well.

20161022_193728

The chalkboard you can also use to practice writing, math, and draw for fun and a small eraser. The only cons I had noticed it comes with 3 pieces of chalk but mine arrived broken into smaller pieces which was not too big of a deal for me. I also noticed spot of glue on the top middle of my chalkboard and a couple the corners. I am overall pleased with this product as it is such a great learning tool to prepare my son for school. In my opinion I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B012A48GHC/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

2 thoughts on “Lewo – Magnetic Art Easel Animals Puzzle Games for Kids

Leave a Reply

