ChalkTastic – CHALK MARKERS & Pens BEST for Kids Art Menu Board Bistro Boards – 8 Glass & Window Markers & Erasable Paint Marker Pens with Reversible 6mm Fine or Chisel Tip – Bright Neon Colored Plus White

20161022_195348

I had never used liquid chalk markers before and had been curious about them. I have a white board calendar to keep my family organized in my pantry and thought this would be helpful for us to remember our appointments, games and plans.

20161022_195156

These liquid chalk marker are so bright and colorful and easy to use. For your first use you will need to shake it well and press the tip down until you see the tip fill with color. It works great on both my white board and chalk board. I like it works better than chalk so I can see more clearly what is being written.

I got this for my son who starts school next year so I can help him with spelling, writing, and math. It is very easy for my son to grip and write with under supervision. When we are done practing it is easy to clean with a wet paper towel or baby wipe.

These colors stand out and I love using them. I think this product works well for teachers and anyone who needs to organize their calendars like me. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00W3OBU3C/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#chalktastic #gotadiscount #sponsored #ad

2 thoughts on “ChalkTastic – CHALK MARKERS & Pens BEST for Kids Art Menu Board Bistro Boards – 8 Glass & Window Markers & Erasable Paint Marker Pens with Reversible 6mm Fine or Chisel Tip – Bright Neon Colored Plus White

Leave a Reply

