GEELOOK – 1 Oversized Square Women’s Vintage Fashion Statement Sunglasses ( Black Frame/ Dark Grey Tinted Lens)

20161021_144925

These are really nice oversized frames. They are made of polycarbonate which makes them very lightweight and comfortable to wear and also scratch resistant. I also love how the square frame looks on my face.  They are also UV 400 protection to help protect your eyes from UVA and UVB protection.

20161021_145315

I order the black frames with the black lens and like that it goes with most of what I wear. The side has gold flowers designed as an added touch. I like they are retro styled frames as I like to wear a lot of vintage styled clothing but also look great with my modern styled clothes as well.

It comes with a soft case to put your sunglasses when not in use. Also has a cloth to clean your lens with included. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01L1KNRSO/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

One thought on “GEELOOK – 1 Oversized Square Women’s Vintage Fashion Statement Sunglasses ( Black Frame/ Dark Grey Tinted Lens)

Leave a Reply

