Fruitnut Women Solid Ruffle Fold Over Capri Short Pants – Palazzo pants

20161021_154646

This is definitely a unique style of pants for those who like making statements. They have the boho style which is very stylish right now. They are very comfortable to wear. They are made of 95% Rayon and 5% Spandex. They unfortunately are a little see through on the back and show my underwear on the back through the material and show the flaws easily like my tummy.

I love the flared ruffle on the bottom on the pants. They are supposed to be more towards the mid thigh but I am 5’4 so they look more like a capri style for my height. I ordered the XL which is my normal US size and ordered according to the size chart.

I ordered these to use as part of what I want to wear for Dia de Los Muertos procession we have every year in AZ where I live. I will be also using these for lounging around the house as they are so soft. I rate this product 3 out of 5 stars. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01FCXF0KO/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

