CNAAN – Shea Butter & Aloe Vera Hand Cream – anti-aging Nails Cream by CNAAN – VANILLA TOUCH Moisturizing Dry, Cracked Skin – Argan Oil Skin Repair Cream for Sensitive Skin – Paraben & SLS Free

20161020_223326

I have dry skin so I am very particular about the lotions I use. This one is very thick and goes a long ways. It has a pleasant smell of Vanilla. It is small enough to put in my purse and take with me on the go which is wonderful.

20161020_223434

I like the ingredients of this lotion. It contains shea butter, aloe, cupuachu butter and cocoa butter. It also incorporates essential oils and Vitamin E and C. It moisturizes your skin very nicely. I rate this item 5 out of 5 stars. I received this item discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0191QR6WI/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

