ASSIS – Halloween Party Super Big Black Plush Spider Toys Tarantula Spider Plush Stuffed Animal,29.52 inches

20161021_124812

My family loves Halloween and have fun decorating our house every year. This spider is really cool looking and has red eyes. I wish the eyes would light up for an extra effect.

20161021_124820

You can bend the legs how you want to have the spider crawling or hanging off where you want to place your decoration.  It is over 2 feet if the legs are spread out so I was expecting this to be somewhat bigger. This is a great piece to use indoors or outdoors for Halloween. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01L72D5WE/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

