TOPSKY – Spring Kids Non Slip Suction PVC Bath Mat Safety Bath Mat 69 x 39CM Ant

20161017_141922

This is a really cute designed mat for the tub. My toddler loved the different characters on the mat. It was not as big as I expected and takes up less than half the tub so please pay attention to the measurements if you order. It is 69cm by 39 cm for the mat size.

I was disappointed that it did not stick to my bathub at all. My tub has some texture on the bottom and it does not stick at all. I however tried to stick it on the side of the tub that is non textured and it would stick on that. I like the design a lot and wish it will be improved in the future as other mats have worked for my tub and hope they will decide to make it longer in length. In my opinion it rates 3 out of 5 stars. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01682189K/ref=ya_aw_od_pi?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

