Zeagoo – Women Casual O Neck Roll Up Sleeve Striped Loose Blouses Tops Lace Pocket

20161018_214200

This is such a great shirt for the cooler weather coming up. It is very stylish and I love the horizontal black stripe design on the long sleeve shirt. It is long so it goes well with leggings and jeans.

20161018_214135

The sleeves are really pretty and functional. If you start to feel warm you are able to pull your sleeve up with a strap that is hidden under the sleeve. You then can button it to make a 3/4 sleeve shirt.

20161018_214212

It has beautiful detail and has a lace pocket which I find unique and I really love that added touch. The shirt is loose and flowy and I followed the size chart and it was true to US size. I wear an XL and ordered an XL and it fit exactly how I was expecting. In my opinion I rate this shirt 5 out of 5 stars. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LZIZXP5/ref=ya_aw_od_pi?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

