LOEV – Women’s Double Face Tote Bag with Leopard Print PU Leather EB2016-5

20161016_004041

I am in love with this this tote set. The look of this purse is high quality. The purse is synthetic leather but has the look and feel of real leather. It sits very comfortably on my shoulder.

This a larger tote if that is your style. It will hold a lot of your belongings. I like the beige color and the leopard print on the purse and like how fashionable this set is. You also receive a smaller bag that you can add the straps to use as a smaller purse or can take off the straps and use to hold your belongings in the bigger purse. The smaller bag inside has a zippered pocket and two small pockets. I would recommend to my friends and family. I rate this 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased opinion.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LQWLYOG/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

