Ovonni – SF-1028 Acrylic Makeup Brush Stand Box Holder Cosmetic Organizer Cosmetic Display Box Storage with 12 Slots

20161014_212751

I love wearing makeup and always looking for ways to organize everything I have to utilize the space I have and minimize clutter. I love I have a place to put my lipsticks and brushes I use the most out and not have them in a drawer. This is perfect for your vanity or on your bathroom sink.

This item has 6 bigger slots that fit my lipglosses and lipsticks perfectly and also my larger makeup brushes. It also has 6 smaller places to put my smaller makeup brushes I utilize. I like its made of thicker acrylic and is durable and currently has a one year warranty. I received this discounted. I give this item 5 stars. I would like to see a bigger version of this item as well but great for small spaces. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LZ3T1TP/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

One thought on “Ovonni – SF-1028 Acrylic Makeup Brush Stand Box Holder Cosmetic Organizer Cosmetic Display Box Storage with 12 Slots

Leave a Reply

