Dimore – Women Knee High Crochet Knit Leg Warmers Cute Lace Trim Button Boot Cuffs for Girls

20161014_202458

It is getting cooler outside and I love the look of these crocheted laced button boot cuffs. These boot cuffs go up to my knee and will look great with my favorite winter boots. It is crocheted so it has a homemade appeal to them.

The lace on one of my cuffs was not sewn on all the way and had a small gap. I will have to sew the part that is not sewn which is an easy fix for me as I do know how to sew but was an imperfection I had come across. These keep my legs warm and think these would look very nicely over my favorite pair of leggings or jeans.

I have been seeing this look a lot and know this is a very popular look. The buttons are fuctioning as well which is a plus. They are made of 95% acrylic and 5 % spandex and very soft and comfortable. I think they are very stylish and nice to add to my outfit. I rate this 4 stars out of 5 in my opinion. I received this item free. This is my honest and unbiased opinion.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01HKSD09C/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

Leave a Reply

