OUFO – 6 Fashion Gold Plated Necklace Earring Fashion Jewelry sets (2126)

I love wearing jewelry. This is a nice costume jewelry set that I think goes great with casual outfits or when you dress up. The black and gold color match many outfits you wear and is versatile. The jewelry is gold plated and made of Alloy. The jewelry is lead and nickel free and does not cause any irritation to my ears which are sensitive to some jewelry. I like the unique triangular design of this set and think this is a great gift for a friend or loved one. In my opinion I rate this 4 out of 5 stars. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LWCR731/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

