LuckLed – Set of 3 Battery Powered Halloween String Lights, 20 LED Fairy Decorative Lights for Indoor and Outdoor Decor – White Ghost / Orange Pumkin / Purple Bat

20161012_213249

Halloween is one of my families favorite time of the year. I like decorating my house to be festive. I like these come with three separate strings light set of Ghosts, Bats, and Pumpkins.

They are colorful the Ghosts are white, and Bats are purple and Pumpkins are orange. You get 20 ghosts, pumpkins and bats per string. I like that it brings a nice amount of light for the trick or treaters who visit my house by my door but not too bright. You can choose to use each light string separately if you prefer to decorate more areas.

20161012_213258

This set require three AA per light string which is not included so you will want to make sure you have some on hand when you purchase this item. You do have to use the switch to turn on or off they do not work automatically. I wish they were solar powered but work great for what we need. I would rate this product 4 out of 5 stars. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01JOFJYPI/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8

Leave a Reply

