jinchan – Solid Fabric Room Darkening Grommet Window Curtains / Drapes for Living Room, One Panel (50X84 Inch, Grey)

20161012_170453

I like darkout blinds especially during the summer months as the sun rises early and wakes me up earlier than I prefer and I work mostly evenings.

This comes with one panel that is 50 x 85 inches. This one panel covers my smaller window perfectly and goes a few inches above the floor in my house. I do wish this came in a set of 2 panels together as I like having a set of two.

You will need to measure your window to see if this will fit your window before ordering and is the right size. It reduces light coming in about 70 percent. It is a nice shade of grey and matches what I see online when I ordered. I also like it helps save energy. In my opinion I rate this 4 out of 5 stars.  I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01EXZXX6K/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

