GHB – Pro Agility Ladder Agility Training Ladder Speed Flat Rung with Carrying Bag 12 Rungs

20161011_235016

I have a home gym set up when I am not able get to my gym. I am doing a HIIT workout and I set up different stations for the day. I ordered this agility ladder as there is so many types of workouts you can do with this that you can view online.

I was impressed this ladder measure 20 feet. It has 12 rungs and the rungs are 17″ with 15″ space inbetween. It has four securing straps with two on each end of the ladder for when the ladder is put together for storage that snap to hold it together. Then you can put away in the carrying bag that comes with it.

Agility ladders are great for many types of athletes to help improve your coordination. It also helps athletes improve their speed and balance and a great way to help burn calories. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased opinion.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01GPBXP86/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

