OTIOTI – Long Fashion Plaid Wrap Scarves for Women Winter Soft Scarf Black and White

20161010_184530

Its starting to cool down as fall has already begun and the winter season is on its way. I ordered this beautiful black and white plaid patterned long scarf to help keep me warm. It is a wide designed scarf I can fold to make smaller or unfold to make larger depending how I want to wear it that day. It is very soft on my skin and keeps me warm and cozy. I like the design as it goes with many different styled outfits both casual and I can even dress up with it and looks great with a sweater dress.

20161010_184651

There are many ways to wear it. You can braid it as it is a longer length is 15.8 x 11.7 x 1.9 inches. I also have used it as a poncho just wrapped a belt around me to keep in place as well. There are so many different ways you can decide to wear it if you search videos and tutorials online and is a great accessory to any outfit you wear and keep you nice and warm in cold weathered months. The bottom of the scarf has a nice styled fringe on the bottom of it which I like as part of this stylish design.

They also add a pair of gloves that come in the purchase to keep your hands warm as well. I got a pretty bright pink pair that came in my purchase. They are very soft and fit my medium sized hands well. They are made of 90% acrylic and 10% spandex and can stretch a good amount as well

14761517536981376201691

Both the scarf and gloves are nicely designed and made. The scarf is made of 100 percent acrylic and is not itchy like other ones I have tried in the past. The scary is not too heavy and easy for me to fold up and put in my tote as the weather where I live can change quickly and I like to be prepared to keep warm and I work a lot of evenings so it can get pretty chilly then. I love the versatilty and how fashionable this scarf is. I rate this a 5/5 star product. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased opinion.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01IY37O0S/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

Leave a Reply

