GOWOW 100% Premium Cotton Yoga Mat Strap Carrying Sling 7FT

20161011_013733

One of my hobbies is to do yoga on my free time. I have a few chronic pain issues and this is a low impact exercise that helps with my muscle spasms. I have a very nice yoga mat that is thick and wanted something to be able to help carry it without it unraveling.

20161011_014146

This yoga mat carrying strap is very easy to use and adjusts to your mats size easily. I rolled up my yoga mat and the straps are adjustable so I just tightened on each end of my mat. The rest of the strap is so you can carry it easy. I love the simplicity of this item. It is quick to put on and off and perfect for my yoga sessions. I like it is made of 100% cotton and is a thicker durable material. I personally think it is a 4 out of 5 star product. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LZFLFSA/ref=ya_aw_od_pi?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

Leave a Reply

