Just Model Vintage Style Antique Silver Anklet Color Coin Tassels Beach Ankle Chain

If you are a fan of anklets like I am I think this is a very beautiful. I love the vintage look and the detail in the silver coins.

Please pay attention to the measurements when ordering as it fits at the most an ankle that measures 10″ around. It unfortunately didn’t fit my ankle but I do plan on using as a bracelet instead. Althought it has a built in extender I wish it had an extra extender to clip on in case you have a larger ankle like me.

I think this a great accessory to add to your jewelry. It would go well with a lot of my wardrobe and is well made. In my opinion its a 4 star product. I received this product discounted. This is my unbiased and honest opinion.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LXAGD68/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

