NKTM Folding Drying Rack Double Hanging Clothes Laundry Hangers Dryer Net with S-shaped Hook

20161008_221807I have a lot of delicate laundry that needs to be air dryed after I hand wash them and this drying rack is so spacious and vesatile. It holds up to 11 lbs of laundry. It clips very easily to a rod and the clip closes securely. It works great for air drying laundry flat so it keeps it shape.

20161008_221826

When I was testing this product out I thought this would be perfect to store my sons stuffed animals and keep his playroom organized. I simply clipped the drying rack to the closest rod. It holds a double layer of his toys and fits perfectly in his closest.

Whether you decide to use this product for air drying your clothing or use this as a way to help organize your space I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01JUK4WV8/ref=ya_aw_od_pi?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

 

One thought on “NKTM Folding Drying Rack Double Hanging Clothes Laundry Hangers Dryer Net with S-shaped Hook

Leave a Reply

