Yabi Handmade Real Flower Of Sweet Kiss Pendant Necklace for Women

20161005_220055

I am in love with this necklace. It is handmade with a real Sweet kiss flower inside the penant. This makes each necklace unique and I love the bright purple and yellow of this necklace. This necklace would look great with a wide variety of your wardrobe.

It is adjustable to what length you prefer. I do wish that when you adjust the strings would not hang on the back of your neck and think that is the only thing I wish would be fixed. I think this would be a sweet gesture to give to a loved one. I like how beautiful the flower is and my opinion is this product is a 4 star product overall. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased opinion on the product.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01DIXZLVI?vs=1

 

 

Leave a Reply

