Weonedream men’s dress belt

20161007_134227

My husband has to dress up well for work and needs a good quality belt to wear. He has gone through so many belts that wear out easily. I ordered this belt in black and it is made of leather and like the quality and durability of the make of this belt.

20161007_134403

I like this belt is easy to use and can be made to fit you if you lose weight. The belt you can simply measure what you need and there is a part in the inside you can simply use a screwdriver to help lift and release the belt. You than cut off the portion you do not need and than put back where it released and than close again. I like this belt is adjustable in this way so you do not have to keep replacing a belt if you are losing weight.

20161007_134304

The belt has a rachet system this is really neat and easy to use. You slide the belt into the buckle and pull and it will autolock. This would be a great gift and I think it is a 5 star product. I received this product discounted. I have provided my honest and unbiased review on my own free will.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01IUVAA4G/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

One thought on “Weonedream men’s dress belt

Leave a Reply

