Hiware 12 piece spoons

20161007_125906

This is a beautiful set of spoons each come individually wrapped with care. They have a nice heavy weight to them. They are very nice quality.

The are made with 18/10 stainless steel and are 6.7 inches in length. They come in a set of 12 and are what I was looking for my family. I like the plain design as it fits in with the rest of my flatware I currently own.

The wash well in the dishwasher or by hand depending what your preference is. I am very highly impressed by this set and would give this 5/5 stars and would definitely recommend to my friends and family. I received this product free. This is my own unbiased opinion and written by my own free will.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01D9OS5KA/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

 

One thought on “Hiware 12 piece spoons

Leave a Reply

